Contact Us

Whether it is about starting a new project, a conversation, or a request for more information, we’re excited to hear from you. Fill out the form with as much information as you have.

Contact Us

Location

7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
Dental School 2.467T
Mail Code 8037
San Antonio, TX 78229
Main Number 210-567-2250
Download Map


Staff

Nancy Place, MS
Director of Creative Media Services
Administrative and Billing
place@uthscsa.edu
567-2234

Jessica Binkley
Administrative Assistant
binkleyj@uthscsa.edu
567-2250

Robert Merrill
Manager of Video Production & Photography
merrillr@uthscsa.edu
567-2221

Susan Bolden, BA
Web & Graphic Designer
bolden@uthscsa.edu
567-2143

Robb Long
Video Producer
longr@uthscsa.edu
567-2224

Sam Newman, BFA
3D Medical Animation & 3D Printing
newman@uthscsa.edu
567-2222

Sue Simon, MS
Medical Illustrator
simonsm@uthscsa.edu
567-2254

Brandie Jenkins
Photographer
jenkinsb@uthscsa.edu
567-2227