Contact

Our Location
Long Campus
Dental School 2.467T
7703 Floyd Curl Drive, Mail Code 8037
San Antonio, TX 78229

Download Map (PDF)

 

Contact Us


creativemediaservices@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2250

 

Our Team


Video Production

Robb Long
Video Producer Senior
longr@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2224

Lynn Parsons
Video Producer
parsonsl@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0456

Photography

Brandie Jenkins
Photographer Senior
jenkinsb@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2227

David Constante
Photographer Senior
constanted@uthscsa.edu
210-450-8952

Graphic Design

Susan Bolden
Senior Designer
bolden@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2143

Juan Neri
Graphic Designer
nerij@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2041

Administrative & Billing

Jennifer Bittle
Director, Brand & Creative Media Services
bittle@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2580

Nancy Place
Director, Business Operations
place@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2234