Contact

Location

7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
Dental School 2.467T
Mail Code 8037
San Antonio, TX 78229
Main Number 210-567-2250
Download Map (PDF)

 

Contact Information


Administrative & Billing

Nancy Place, MS
Director of Creative Media Services
place@uthscsa.edu
567-2234

Jessica Binkley, MFA
Billing Analyst
binkleyj@uthscsa.edu
567-2250

Video Production

Robb Long
Video Producer Senior
longr@uthscsa.edu
567-2224

Lynn Parsons, BA
Video Producer
parsonsl@uthscsa.edu
567-0456

Photography

Brandie Jenkins
Photographer Senior
jenkinsb@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2227

David Constante
Photographer Senior
constanted@uthscsa.edu
210-450-8952

Graphic Design

Susan Bolden, BS
Senior Designer
bolden@uthscsa.edu
567-2143