Creative Media Service Request Form

Services

Administrative & Billing
Nancy Place, MS
Director of Creative Media Services
place@uthscsa.edu
567-2234

Jessica Binkley, MFA
Billing Analyst
binkleyj@uthscsa.edu
567-2250

Video Production
Robb Long
Video Producer Senior
longr@uthscsa.edu
567-2224

Lynn Parsons, BA
Video Producer
parsonsl@uthscsa.edu
567-0456

Photography
Brandie Jenkins
Photographer Senior
jenkinsb@uthscsa.edu

Graphic & Web Design
Susan Bolden, BS
Web & Graphic Designer Senior
bolden@uthscsa.edu
567-2143

3D Animation & Printing
Sam Newman, BFA
Digital Animator
newman@uthscsa.edu
567-2222


Location

7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
Dental School 2.467T
Mail Code 8037
San Antonio, TX 78229
Main Number 210-567-2250
Download Map

567-2227