Contact

Our Location
Long Campus
Dental School 2.467T
7703 Floyd Curl Drive, Mail Code 8037
San Antonio, TX 78229

Download Map (PDF)

 

Contact Us


creativemediaservices@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2250

 

Our Team


Video Production

Robb Long
Video Producer Senior
longr@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2224

Lynn Parsons
Video Producer Senior
parsonsl@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2254

Photography

David Constante
Photographer Senior
constanted@uthscsa.edu
210-450-8952

Graphic Design

Susan Bolden
Graphic Designer Senior
bolden@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2143

Juan Neri
Graphic Designer
nerij@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2041

Gary Ortiz
Graphic Designer
ortizga@uthscsa.edu
210 450 3154

Administrative & Billing

Jennifer Bittle
Director, Creative and Brand Services
bittle@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2580